Kontakta oss    Journummer Kyla Gotland 0498-48 19 30

Bengt Siggelin

Bengt Siggelin

VD

0498-48 19 34
bengt@lifsungs.se

Nina Söderström

Nina Söderström

Ekonomi

0498-48 19 33
nina@lifsungs.se

Helena Rågmo

Helena Rågmo

Administration

0498-48 19 28
helena@lifsungs.se

Anna Rosén

Anna Rosén

Säljare, Ljungbyhed

0498-48 19 31
anna@lifsungs.se

Fredrik Persson

Fredrik Persson

Säljare, Falkenberg

0498-48 19 21
fredrik@lifsungs.se

Lennart Hansson

Lennart Hansson

Säljare, Ängelholm

0498-48 19 23
lennart@lifsungs.se

Andreas Andersson

Andreas Andersson

Säljare, Norrköping

0498-48 19 27
andreas@lifsungs.se

 Mattias Viberg

Mattias Viberg

Lantbrukstekniker, Karlstad

0498-48 19 22
mattias@lifsungs.se

Peter Wallin

Peter Wallin

Lantbrukstekniker, Gotland

0498-48 19 24
peter@lifsungs.se

Jouko Kärkkäinen

Jouko Kärkkäinen

Lantbrukstekniker, Gotland

0498-48 19 35
jouko@lifsungs.se

Gustav Åman

Gustav Åman

Kyltekniker, Gotland

0498-48 19 32
gustav@lifsungs.se

Göran Larsson

Göran Larsson

Kyltekniker, Gotland

0498-48 19 29
goran@lifsungs.se

Sixten Backman

Sixten Backman

Kyltekniker, Gotland

0498-48 19 26
sixten@lifsungs.se

Håkan Steen

Håkan Steen

Kyltekniker, Gotland

0498-48 19 25
hakan@lifsungs.se

Khaled Al Masre

Khaled Al Masre

Kyltekniker, Gotland

0498-48 19 20
khaled@lifsungs.se

Malin Weiland

Malin Weiland

Montör/lagerarbete

0498-48 19 37
malin@lifsungs.se