Kontakta oss

Bengt Siggelin

Bengt Siggelin

VD

0498-48 19 34
bengt@lifsungs.se

Nina Söderström

Nina Söderström

Ekonomi

0498-48 19 33
nina@lifsungs.se

Helena Rågmo

Helena Rågmo

Administration

0498-48 19 20
helena@lifsungs.se

Lena Nilsson

Lena Nilsson

Felanmälan kyla / mjölktank

0498-48 19 28
lena@lifsungs.se

Siri Siggelin

Siri Siggelin

Säljare, Gotland

0498-48 19 35
siri@lifsungs.se

Peter Wallin

Peter Wallin

Tekniker, Gotland

0498-48 19 24
peter@lifsungs.se

Fredrik Persson

Fredrik Persson

Säljare, Falkenberg

0498-48 19 21
fredrik@lifsungs.se

Lennart Hansson

Lennart Hansson

Säljare, Halmstad

0498-48 19 23
lennart@lifsungs.se

Anna Rosén

Anna Rosén

Säljare, Ljungbyhed

0498-48 19 30
anna@lifsungs.se

Johan Siggelin

Johan Siggelin

Tekniker, Gotland

0498-48 19 37
johan@lifsungs.se

 Mattias Viberg

Mattias Viberg

Tekniker, Halmstad

0498-48 19 22
mattias@lifsungs.se

Göran Larsson

Göran Larsson

Kyltekniker, Gotland

0498-48 19 29
goran@lifsungs.se

Sixten Backman

Sixten Backman

Kyltekniker, Gotland

0498-48 19 26
sixten@lifsungs.se

Conny Hansson

Conny Hansson

Kyltekniker, Gotland

0498-48 19 27
conny@lifsungs.se

Håkan Steen

Håkan Steen

Kyltekniker, Gotland

0498-48 19 25
hakan@lifsungs.se